30 Min-Elliptical Workout Plan

20140104-084611.jpg

While surfing through my beloved Pinterest account today I came across this gem. I am always looking for a great eliptical workout plan since I have one about two feet away from my bed. Anywho this plan is from the FitSugar website, and I am going to give it a whirl today and see how I like it. If you decide to try it out or know of any other great eliptical workout plans 30mins or less, please share I would love to have a “bank” of options to keep things mixed up. In the meantime enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

