Move over He-Man, Antoniette Pacheco has arrived….

Antoniette Pacheco is awesome, what more can I say. She is a mom, a marine, and girlfriend of Frank Medrano (who is pretty impressive himself, after her of course, yay girl power).  I recently came across her on Google and started following her on YouTube and Instagram because I was so impressed, and I am one that is hard to impress. Yet, she impressed me, and it is not only because of her athletic ability, and her super toned bod that I hope to have some day, but it was because of her attitude and her dedication to her health in spite of being a mom. She doesn’t let being a mommy get in her way she makes it fun for both her and her daughter and I am totally for that. (I work out with my kids as well but I am not as committed as I need to be, and she inspires me)

In addition to being impressed by her for those reasons, she is also a marine, which means she fights for my freedom, and that alone is enough to make me appreciate her.  So in honor of Antoniette Pacheco I am writing this post, for her service, and for inspiring mama bears all over to be greater. Thanks Miss Pacheco!

-A Humble Fan 🙂

Leave a Reply

